Student Resources

  • General Learning Resources

    Early Elementary Learning Resources 

    Math

    • SplashMath (http://splashmath.com)
    • MultiFlow
    • FlowPlus
    • Marble Math Junior (http://marblemath.com)
    • Mental Math
    • Lola’s Fruit Shop Sodoku
    • Mathmateer
    • Mystery Math Town
    • iTooch (http://edupad.com)

    Science

    • Bobo Explores Light (http://gamecollage.com/bobo-explores-light)
    • DNA Play (http://avokiddo.com/apps/dnaplay/)
    • The Human Body by Tinybop (https://tinybop.com/apps)
    • The Element
    • Chemist
    • Crazy Gears (https://www.edokiacademy.com/en/app-montessori/discovery/crazy-gears/)
    • HowToSmile (https://www.howtosmile.org)
    • KidScience (http://www.kidscienceapp.com)
    • Solar Walk (http://www.vitotechnology.com)
    • SkyView (http://www.terminaleleven.com/skyview)
    • Star Walk (http://www.vitotechnology.com)

    Literacy

    • ABC PocketPhonics (http://appsinmypocket.com)
    • Play&Sing
    • Booksy (http://www.tipitap.com/booksy.html)
    • My Word Wall (my.kindertown.com/apps/my-word-wall)
    • Letter Lab
    • Story Patch (http://storypatch.com)
    • Learn to Read! 
    • Phonics Easy Reader
    • ABC Alphabet Phonics
    • Reading Raven (http://www.readingraven.com)
    • SUPER WHY!
    • K-3 Sight Words
    • Aesop’s Quest
    • Read Me Stories
    • Scholastic Reading Timer

    Elementary Learning Resources

    Financial Aid for College